Swooning around

At the beginning of the year I discovered the world of Swoon, a world where I can indulge myself in as many handbags as I like, a world where colour, pattern and fabric is limitless. Yes, I’m talking about Swoon patterns the fabulous handbag patterns by Alicia Wietholder .

IMG_1658-0.JPGI’ve used tablecloth material which just screamed handbags at me, vinyl and some fabulous fabric from Walmart, of all places, which I picked up on my holiday in Florida.

IMG_1816.JPG These are all the Ethel, a fabulous pattern that is free!

IMG_1833.JPG My favourite though has to be the Evelyn, I made the market tote version which is big enough to hold my laptop, zipped pouch with mains cables and headset , my bionic gear bag mobile office and most importantly my lunch!

IMG_1870-2.JPG I predict many more bags in my future!

IMG_1871-1.JPG

Leave a Reply

