Bowlicious

I’ve just fallen in love with this delicious little bow clutch. It feels so elegant to hold and feels really secure on your hand.

20140119-161419.jpg
I found a tutorial at Art Gallery Fabrics and decided to add my own little touch by quilting the main purse.

20140119-161955.jpg
I used FreeSpirits McKenzie Leaves for the bow and interior lining and McKenzies Blossom for the purse exterior both of which I bought from Lady Sew and Sew. I’m really pleased with the finished look and am now thinking of making one in the peach spring colours. If I do I’ll let you know how it turns out.

20140119-163217.jpg

Leave a Reply

